C.S. Lewis 8-Book Box Set
  • C.S. Lewis 8-Book Box Set


    C. S. Lewis was an intellectual giant of the twentieth century and arguably one of the most influential Christian writers of his day. Discover the legendary, scintillating brilliance of Lewis’s classic works for adults: from the classic The Screwtape Letters, a masterpiece of the most engaging account of temptation and triumph over it; to The Four Loves that reveals how love works in our lives and allows us to be closer to God; to Mere Christianity, the most beloved classic on what all Christians believe; plus five other classic volumes: Miracles, The Great Divorce, The Problem of Pain, A Grief Observed, The Abolition of Man.

    Recommended Age: Adult



    Mere Christianity

    The Screwtape Letters


    The Great Divorce

    The Problem of Pain

    A Grief Observed

    The Abolition of Man

    The Four Loves


    Ref: 1544389

    • Shipping

      Arrives approximately 5 - 7 business days from time of order.



    Online Store

    Free Shipping